2017 Annual Conference Program Committee





  Annual Conference Chair
Debra Gill
Director of Human Resources and Labor Relations
City of Pleasanton
PO Box 520
Pleasanton, CA 94566
T:925-931-5006  F: 925-931-5488
dgill@cityofpleasantonca.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
Rizza Abuan
Sr. Personnel Analyst I
City of Los Angeles
200 N. Spring Street, Room 1805
Los Angeles, CA 90012
T:213-978-1824  F: --
rizza.abuan@lacity.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Carol Allen
Employee Relations Manager
Sonoma County
575 Administration Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
T:707-565-2549  F: --
Carol.Allen@Sonoma-County.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Winnie Anderson
Sr. HR Analyst
East Bay Municipal Utility District
375 11th Street
Oakland, CA 94607
T:510-287-0737  F: 510-287-0748
winnieanderson76@gmail.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
LaTanya Bellow
Human Resources Director
City of South San Francisco
400 Grand Avenue
South San Francisco, CA 94080
T:650-877-8522  F: --
latanya.bellow@ssf.net


  Conference Program Committee Member
Robert Bonner
Director of Labor Relations
Sacramento County
700 H Street, Suite 7650
Sacramento, CA 95814
T:916-874-7085  F: 916-854-9444
bonnerr@saccounty.net


  Conference Program Committee Member
Aram Chaparyan
Assistant to the City Manager
City of Torrance
3031 Torrance Boulevard 3rd floor
Torrance, CA 90503
T:310-618-5885  F: 310-618-5891
AChaparyan@torranceca.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
Cindy Delgado
Assistant Director Workers' Compensation
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street, Barn H
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
T:831-459-1787  F: --
cadelgad@ucsc.edu


  Conference Program Committee Member
Mary Hao
Human Resources Director
Marin County
3501 Civic Center Drive, Suite 415
San Rafael, CA 94903
T:415-473-6114  F: --
MHao@marincounty.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Alicia Hicks
Human Resources Analyst II
City of Oceanside
300 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054
T:760-435-3507  F: 760-435-6511
ahicks@ci.oceanside.ca.us


  Conference Program Committee Member
Lorenzo Hines
Assistant City Manager
City of Pacifica
170 Santa Maria Avenue
Pacifica, CA 94044
T:650-738-7301  F: --
lhines@ci.pacifica.ca.us


  Conference Program Committee Member
Lavena Holmes
Human Resources Director
City & County of San Francisco
Pier 1, The Embarcadero
San Francisco, CA 94111
T:415-274-0305  F: 415-274-0583
lavena.holmes@sfport.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
Michelle Kuka
Recruitment & Selection Manager
San Mateo County
455 County Center 5th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063
T:650-363-4338  F: 650-363-4219
mkuka@smcgov.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Suzanne Lawson
Principal Human Resource Analyst
City of Oakland
150 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 2nd Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
T:510-238-4479  F: 510-238-6232
slawson@oaklandnet.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
Sonya Morrison
Human Resources Director
City of Burlingame
501 Primrose Road
Burlingame, CA 94010
T:650-558-7209  F: --
smorrison@burlingame.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
John Perry
Human Resources Manager
City of West Sacramento
1110 West Capitol Avenue
West Sacramento, CA 95691
T:916-617-4510  F: --
jperry@cityofwestsacramento.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Sandra Poole
Labor Relations Director
County of Santa Clara
70 W. Hedding St., East Wing, 8th Floor
San Jose, CA 95110
T:408-299-5814  F: 408-286-4813
sandra.poole@esa.sccgov.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Teri Silva
Director of Human Resources
City of Sunnyvale
505 West Olive Avenue #200
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
T:408-730-3001  F: 408-720-1497
tsilva@sunnyvale.ca.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
Suzanne Silva
Human Resources Manager
Sonoma County Library
211 E Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
T:707-545-0831  F: --
ssilva@sonoma.lib.ca.us


  Conference Program Committee Member
Sam Strafaci
Director, Labor & Employee Relations
University of California, Irvine
111 Theory Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92697
T:949-824-4064  F: 949-824-7007
samstrafaci@verizon.net