2017 Annual Conference Program Committee

  Annual Conference Chair
Debra Gill
Director of Human Resources and Labor Relations
City of Pleasanton
PO Box 520
Pleasanton, CA 94566
T:925-931-5006  F: 925-931-5488

  Conference Program Committee Member
Rizza Abuan
Sr. Personnel Analyst I
City of Los Angeles
200 N. Spring Street, Room 220
Los Angeles, CA 90012
T:213-978-1251  F: 213-978-1752

  Conference Program Committee Member
Carol Allen
Employee Relations Manager
Sonoma County
575 Administration Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
T:707-565-2549  F: --

  Conference Program Committee Member
Winnie Anderson
Sr. HR Analyst
East Bay Municipal Utility District
375 11th Street
Oakland, CA 94607
T:510-287-0737  F: 510-287-0748

  Conference Program Committee Member
LaTanya Bellow
Human Resources Director
City of South San Francisco
400 Grand Avenue
South San Francisco, CA 94080
T:650-877-8522  F: --

  Conference Program Committee Member
Robert Bonner
Director of Labor Relations
Sacramento County
700 H Street, Suite 7650
Sacramento, CA 95814
T:916-874-7085  F: 916-854-9444

  Conference Program Committee Member
Charlie Castillo
Director of Human Resources and Administration
Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco
50 Hagiwara Tea Garden Drive
San Francisco, CA 94118
T:415-750-7605  F: 415-750-3623

  Conference Program Committee Member
Aram Chaparyan
Assistant to the City Manager
City of Torrance
3031 Torrance Boulevard 3rd floor
Torrance, CA 90503
T:310-618-5885  F: 310-618-5891

  Conference Program Committee Member
Cindy Delgado
Assistant Director Workers' Compensation
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street, Barn H
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
T:831-459-1787  F: --

  Conference Program Committee Member
Mary Hao
Human Resources Director
Marin County
3501 Civic Center Drive, Suite 415
San Rafael, CA 94903
T:415-473-6114  F: --

  Conference Program Committee Member
Alicia Hicks
Human Resources Analyst II
City of Oceanside
300 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054
T:760-435-3507  F: 760-435-6511

  Conference Program Committee Member
Lorenzo Hines
Assistant City Manager
City of Pacifica
170 Santa Maria Avenue
Pacifica, CA 94044
T:650-738-7301  F: --

  Conference Program Committee Member
Lavena Holmes
Human Resources Director
Port of San Francisco
Pier 1, The Embarcadero
San Francisco, CA 94111
T:415-274-0305  F: --

  Conference Program Committee Member
Michelle Kuka
Interim Employee & Labor Relations Manager
San Mateo County
455 County Center 5th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063
T:650-363-4338  F: 650-363-4219

  Conference Program Committee Member
Suzanne Lawson
Support Services Supervisor
City of Oakland
7101 Edgewater Drive, Building 2
Oakland, CA 94621
T:510-615-5426  F: 510-615-5589

  Conference Program Committee Member
Sonya Morrison
Senior Human Resources Analyst
City of San Mateo
330 W. 20th Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403
T:650-522-7265  F: 650-522-7261

  Conference Program Committee Member
John Perry
Human Resources Manager
City of West Sacramento
1110 West Capitol Avenue
West Sacramento, CA 95691
T:916-617-4510  F: --

  Conference Program Committee Member
Sandra Poole
Labor Relations Director
County of Santa Clara
70 W. Hedding St., East Wing, 8th Floor
San Jose, CA 95110
T:408-299-5814  F: 408-286-4813

  Conference Program Committee Member
Suzanne Silva
Assistant Human Resources Manager
Santa Cruz Metropolitan Transit District
110 Vernon Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
T:831-420-2541  F: 831-426-1027

  Conference Program Committee Member
Teri Silva
Director of Human Resources
City of Sunnyvale
505 West Olive Avenue #200
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
T:408-730-3001  F: 408-720-1497

  Conference Program Committee Member
Sam Strafaci
Director, Labor & Employee Relations
University of California, Irvine
111 Theory Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92697
T:949-824-4064  F: 949-824-7007