2018 Annual Conference Program Committee





  Annual Conference Chair
Sukari Beshears
Director of Human Resources/Risk Manager
City of Brentwood
150 City Park Way
Brentwood, CA 94513
T:925-516-5191  F: 925-516-5446
sbeshears@brentwoodca.gov


  Annual Conference Co-Chair
LaTanya Bellow
Human Resources Director
City of Berkeley
2180 Milvia Street
Berkeley, CA 94704
T:510-981-6807  F: --
LBellow@cityofberkeley.info


  Conference Program Committee Member
Rizza Abuan
Sr. Personnel Analyst I
City of Los Angeles
700 E. Temple Street, Ste. 380
Los Angeles, CA 90012
T:213-473-3344  F: --
rizza.abuan@lacity.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Dana Anderson
Manager of Labor Relations
City of Long Beach
333 W. Ocean Blvd.,13th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90802
T:562-570-6254  F: 562-570-6107
dana.anderson@longbeach.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
Ernest Azevedo
Employee Relations Analyst
Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority
3331 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95134
T:408-321-5642  F: --
ernest.azevedo@vta.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Robert Bonner
Director of Labor Relations
Sacramento County
700 H Street, Suite 7650
Sacramento, CA 95814
T:916-874-7085  F: 916-854-9444
bonnerr@saccounty.net


  Conference Program Committee Member
Sheri Chapman
City Attorney
City of Rocklin
3970 Rocklin Road
Rocklin, CA 95677
T:916-625-5570  F: --
sheri.chapman@rocklin.ca.us


  Conference Program Committee Member
Melanie Chavez
Assoc. Director Employee & Labor Relations
California State University, Monterey Bay
100 Campus Center Tide Hall, 23
Seaside, CA 93955
T:831-582-5404  F: --
mchavez@csumb.edu


  Conference Program Committee Member
Erin Eckelman-Ray
Labor Relations Manager
CSU Office of the Chancellor
401 Golden Shore
Long Beach, CA 90802
T:562-951-4406  F: 562-951-4890
eeckelman-ray@calstate.edu


  Conference Program Committee Member
Janet Emmett
Human Resources Director
City of Davis
23 Russell Blvd
Davis, CA 95616
T:530-757-5618  F: 530-753-1224
jemmett@cityofdavis.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Elba Gomez
Director of Classified Personnel
State Center Community College District
1525 E Weldon Ave
Fresno, CA 93704
T:559-244-5973  F: --
elba.gomez@scccd.edu


  Conference Program Committee Member
Agke Grow
Director of Employee Relations
California State University, Dominguez Hills
1000 E. Victoria Street, WH-340
Carson, CA 90747
T:310-243-3771  F: --
agrow@csudh.edu


  Conference Program Committee Member
Mary Hao
Human Resources Director
Marin County
3501 Civic Center Drive, Suite 415
San Rafael, CA 94903
T:415-473-6114  F: --
MHao@marincounty.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Alicia Hicks
Human Resources Manager
City of Hemet
445 E. Florida Ave.
Hemet, CA 92543
T:760-765-2313  F: --
Ahicks@cityofhemet.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Lorenzo Hines
Assistant City Manager
City of Pacifica
170 Santa Maria Avenue
Pacifica, CA 94044
T:650-738-7301  F: --
lhines@ci.pacifica.ca.us


  Conference Program Committee Member
Lavena Holmes
Human Resources Director
Port of San Francisco
Pier 1
San Francisco, CA 94111
T:415-274-0305  F: 415-274-0583
lavena.holmes@sfport.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
William Imboden
Chief of Police
City of Hercules
111 Civic Drive
Hercules, CA 94547
T:510-799-8254  F: --
WImboden@ci.hercules.ca.us


  Conference Program Committee Member
Sonya Morrison
Human Resources Director
City of Burlingame
501 Primrose Road
Burlingame, CA 94010
T:650-558-7209  F: --
smorrison@burlingame.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Lisa Murphy
Human Resources Director
City of Santa Cruz
809 Center Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
T:831-420-5042  F: --
lmurphy@cityofsantacruz.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
Sherri Paniagua
Human Resources Manager
Las Virgenes Municipal Water District
4232 Las Virgenes Road
Calabasas, CA 91302
T:818-251-2126  F: 818-251-2229
spaniagua@lvmwd.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
John Perry
Human Resources Supervisor
Contra Costa Water District
P.O. Box H2O
Concord, CA 94524
T:925-688-8038  F: --
jperry@ccwater.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
Deborah Roberts
Associate VP for Faculty Affairs
Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
T:707-664-2945  F: --
robertde@sonoma.edu


  Conference Program Committee Member
Brendan Shannon
Director of Human Resources
San Diego Metropolitan Transit System
1255 Imperial Avenue, Suite 1000
San Diego, CA 92101
T:619-557-4569  F: --
brendan.shannon@sdmts.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
Suzanne Silva
Human Resources Manager
Sonoma County Library
6135 State Farm Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
T:707-755-2004  F: --
ssilva@sonomalibrary.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Rebekah Temple
Human Resources Director
California State University, Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, CA 95350
T:209-667-3376  F: --
rtemple@csustan.edu