2019 Annual Conference Program Committee





  Annual Conference Chair
Teri Silva
Assistant City Manager
City of Sunnyvale
505 West Olive Avenue #200
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
T:408-730-7910  F: --
tsilva@sunnyvale.ca.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
Rizza Abuan
Sr. Personnel Analyst I
City of Los Angeles
700 E. Temple Street, Ste. 380
Los Angeles, CA 90012
T:213-473-3344  F: --
rizza.abuan@lacity.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Dana Anderson
Manager of Labor Relations
City of Long Beach
333 W. Ocean Blvd.,13th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90802
T:562-570-6254  F: 562-570-6107
dana.anderson@longbeach.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
Ernest Azevedo
Senior Human Resources Analyst
San Francisco Public Library
100 Larkin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
T:415-437-4829  F: 415-557-4583
Ernest.Azevedo@sfpl.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Doug Baker
Director of Personnel Services
Santa Clara County Fire Dept.
14700 Winchester Boulevard
Los Gatos, CA 95032
T:408-341-4482  F: --
Doug.Baker@sccfd.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
LaTanya Bellow
Human Resources Director
City of Berkeley
2180 Milvia Street
Berkeley, CA 94704
T:510-981-6807  F: --
LBellow@cityofberkeley.info


  Conference Program Committee Member
Sukari Beshears
Director of Human Resources/Risk Manager
City of Brentwood
150 City Park Way
Brentwood, CA 94513
T:925-516-5191  F: 925-516-5446
sbeshears@brentwoodca.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
Deborah Caruso
Director of Human Resources
San Bernardino County
157 W. 5th Street
San Bernardino, CA 92415
T:909-387-5570  F: 909-387-6075
deborah.caruso@hr.sbcounty.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
Melanie Chavez
Assoc. Director Employee & Labor Relations
California State University, Monterey Bay
100 Campus Center Tide Hall, 23
Seaside, CA 93955
T:831-582-5404  F: --
mchavez@csumb.edu


  Conference Program Committee Member
Vanessa De Leon
Labor Relations Officer
Sacramento County
700 H Street, Suite 7650
Sacramento, CA 95814
T:916-874-7095  F: 916-854-9444
deleonv@saccounty.net


  Conference Program Committee Member
Elba Gomez
Director of Classified Personnel
State Center Community College District
1525 E Weldon Ave
Fresno, CA 93704
T:559-244-5973  F: --
elba.gomez@scccd.edu


  Conference Program Committee Member
Allyson Hauck
Director of Human Resources
City of Monterey
735 Pacific Street, Suite B
Monterey, CA 93940
T:831-646-3765  F: --
hauck@monterey.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Lorenzo Hines
Assistant City Manager
City of Pacifica
170 Santa Maria Avenue
Pacifica, CA 94044
T:650-738-7301  F: --
lhines@ci.pacifica.ca.us


  Conference Program Committee Member
Lavena Holmes
Human Resources Director
Port of San Francisco
Pier 1
San Francisco, CA 94111
T:415-274-0305  F: 415-274-0583
lavena.holmes@sfport.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
Michael Horta
Senior Human Resources Analyst
City of Morgan Hill
17575 Peak Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
T:408-310-4455  F: --
michael.horta@morganhill.ca.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
William Imboden
Chief of Police
City of Hercules
111 Civic Drive
Hercules, CA 94547
T:510-799-8254  F: --
WImboden@ci.hercules.ca.us


  Conference Program Committee Member
Lisa Li
Labor Relations Administrator
Los Angeles Unified School District
333 South Beaudry Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90017
T:213-241-8322  F: 213-241-8401
lisa.li@lausd.net


  Conference Program Committee Member
Delanie LoFranco
Human Resources Manager
City of Sunnyvale
505 W. Olive Ave Suite 200
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
T:408-730-3014  F: --
dlofranco@sunnyvale.ca.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
Sonya Morrison
Human Resources Director
City of Burlingame
501 Primrose Road
Burlingame, CA 94010
T:650-558-7209  F: --
smorrison@burlingame.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Lisa Murphy
Human Resources Director
City of Santa Cruz
809 Center Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
T:831-420-5042  F: --
lmurphy@cityofsantacruz.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
Sherri Paniagua
Human Resources Manager
Las Virgenes Municipal Water District
4232 Las Virgenes Road
Calabasas, CA 91302
T:818-251-2126  F: 818-251-2229
spaniagua@lvmwd.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
John Perry
Human Resources Supervisor
Contra Costa Water District
P.O. Box H2O
Concord, CA 94524
T:925-688-8038  F: --
jperry@ccwater.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
Brad Rankin
Deputy Director of Human Resources
San Diego County
1600 Pacific Highway, Room 452
San Diego, CA 92101
T:619-531-5160  F: 619-685-2313
brad.rankin@sdcounty.ca.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
Graciela Reynoso
Senior Human Resources Analyst
City of Santa Barbara
PO Box 1990
Santa Barbara, CA 93102
T:805-564-5316  F: --
greynoso@santabarbaraca.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
Kirsten Rowe
Human Resources Administrator
City of Torrance
3231 Torrance Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503
T:310-618-2574  F: --
krowe@torranceca.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
Norma Santoyo
Human Resources Director
City of Modesto
P.O. Box 642
Modesto, CA 95353
T:209-577-5400  F: 209-571-5813
nsantoyo@modestogov.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
Jeannine Seher
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Solano County
675 Texas Street, Suite 1800
Fairfield, CA 95433
T:707-784-3406  F: 707-784-3406
JMSeher@SolanoCounty.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
Brendan Shannon
Director of Human Resources
San Diego Metropolitan Transit System
1255 Imperial Avenue, Suite 1000
San Diego, CA 92101
T:619-557-4569  F: --
brendan.shannon@sdmts.com


  Conference Program Committee Member
Suzanne Silva
Human Resources Manager
Sonoma County Library
6135 State Farm Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
T:707-755-2004  F: --
ssilva@sonomalibrary.org


  Conference Program Committee Member
Natalie Korthamar Wong
Human Resources Director
San Ramon Valley Fire Protection District
1500 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583
T:925-838-6625  F: --
nkorthamar@srvfire.ca.gov


  Conference Program Committee Member
Kelly Wright
Human Resources Manager
City of Fremont
3300 Capitol Avenue, Building B
Fremont, CA 94538
T:510-494-4660  F: 510-494-4659
kwright@fremont.gov